Bruchou & Funes de Rioja and TCA Tanoira Cassagne advised in Petroquímica Comodoro Rivadavia S.A.’s Series O Notes issuance.


Bruchou & Funes de Rioja advised Petroquímica Comodoro Rivadavia S.A. (the “Company”) and TCA Tanoira Cassagne advised Allaria S.A., Banco BBVA Argentina S.A., Balanz Capital Valores S.A.U., Banco de Galicia y Buenos Aires S.A.U., Banco Patagonia S.A., Banco Hipotecario S.A., Banco de Servicios y Transacciones S.A., Banco Santander Argentina S.A., Facimex Valores S.A.,, Invertir en Bolsa S.A., Max Capital S.A., and TPCG Valores S.A.U. as placement agents (together the “Placement Agents”), in Petroquímica Comodoro Rivadavia’s issuance of Series O Notes for an amount of US$60,000,000 (US Dollars sixty million) at a 0% interest rate under the “Frequent Issuer Simplified Regime” (Régimen de Emisor Frecuente).

The Series O Notes have been authorized for its listing on Bolsas y Mercados Argentinos S.A (“BYMA”) and for its negotiation on Mercado Abierto Electrónico S.A. (“MAE”).

Legal counsel to Petroquímica Comodoro Rivadavia S.A. Bruchou & Funes de Rioja: Partner José María Bazán and associates Manuel Etchevehere and Sebastián Pereyra Pagiari.

Petroquímica Comodoro Rivadavia S.A. in-house legal counsel:Mariano Juarez Goñi, Florencia Fridman and Anabela Mengoni.

Legal counsel to the Placement Agents
TCA Tanoira Cassagne: Partners Alexia Rosenthal, Jaime Uranga and Rocío Carrica and associates Carolina Mercero, Teófilo Trusso and Stefanía Lo Valvo.

Placement Agents in-house legal counsel

Allaria S.A.: Ezequiel Politi.

Banco BBVA Argentina S.A.: María Gabriela Mancuso and María Dolores Distefano.

Balanz Capital Valores S.A.U.: Ana Paula Dandlen and Luciano Taraciuk.

Banco de Galicia y Buenos Aires S.A.U.: Enrique Cullen and Fiorella Ascenso Sanabria.

Banco Hipotecario S.A.: Guillermo Miedan.

Banco de Servicios y Transacciones S.A.: Ana Vea Murguía and Melina Lozano.

Banco Santander Argentina S.A.: Ignacio Garcia Deibe and Ezequiel Guerrero.

Max Capital S.A.: Ignacio Méndez.

TPCG Valores S.A.U.: Jorge Alvarez de la Viesca, Diego Graziosi y Mariana Echeverría.

Related content